Directory- RAAH Practitioners


 Attention: to view the R.A.A.H. | Reiki Angelic Alchemy Healing Practitioner you are interested in, if they have a profile available simply click the Practitioners name and their Profile will appear with their Credentials, About them, Prices...

 

Grouped by Continent & Country, Alphabetically by State & City

 

 

                USA

Alaska:

Kay Noble, Valdez, AK, kaynoble.com

Arizona:

Heather Riney - Goodyear, AZ. Heather90771@gmail.com

Lisa Goodwin - Oro Valley, AZ. Sacredunion777@gmail.com

Navona Carter - Phoenix, AZ. navonacarter@gmail.com

Alicia Hamilton, Pinetop AZ, aliciashamilton@netscape.net

California:

Candee Lozano -  Los Angeles, California. Candee.Lozano@gmail.com

Deanna Brenner - Newcastle, CA.  DeannaBrenner@yahoo.com

Micaela Esparza - Pomona, CA.  micaelaesparza539@gmail.com

Jessica Brown - Rocklin CA. jessica@heartfeltfreedom.com, https://heartfeltfreedom.com

Julia Titova - San Carlos, CA. lyoka17@gmail.com

Lorielle Harrison - San Diego, California. Lorielle.Harrison@gmail.com

Alison Andersen - San Jose, CA, healingalicat@gmail.com

Kristina Simpson - Santa Monica, CA. simpson2144@gmail.com 

Ali Lastuvka, Seal Beach CA.  http://soulhealingessentials.com/

Maria Machuca - Whittier, CA. miabella799@gmail.com

Enrique Paredes - Whittier, CA. enparor777@gmail.com

Colorado:

Roger Ung - Thornton, CO. brightstar2005@gmail.com

Lauren Kanous - Littleton, CO. LaurenKanous.com

Florida:

Daisy Arias, Kissimmee, FL. https://www.esotericvibes.com,  esotericvibes333@gmail.com , http://www.drosarioart.com, on Facebook

Mercy Barriero - Miami, FL. ReikiMiAlma@gmail.com on FBhttps://www.reikimialma.com/

Gladys Bermudez - Miami, FL. glabermudez@gmail.com

Ana Alvarenga - St. Augustine, FL. ana2alvarenga@gmail.com

Georgia:

Angie Kempel - Claxton, GA. wgklogistics2018@gmail.com

Illinois:

Marilyn Kallimanes - Wauconda, IL. MKallimanes@gmail.com

Kansas:

Emily Lednicky - Lawrence, KS. emilylednicky@gmail.com

Louisiana:

Beth Benoit - Basile, LA.  BethBenoit222@gmail.com

Lesli Duggan - Brusley, LA LesliDuggan@gmail.com

Massachusetts:

Rose Garcia - Beverly, MA, redrosegraceart@gmail.com

Katie Starr - Fitchburg, MA Ker79@Outlook.com

Michigan:

Jennifer Willemsen - Detroit, MI. EthericDetroit.com EthericDetroit@gmail.com

Minnesota: 

Stephen Nsubuga - Byron, MN, nsubugastephen@yahoo.co.uk

Missouri:

Lilly Espiau, Kansas City, MO MyHeartToYoursDivine@gmail.com & FB

New Hampshire:

Angela Buckley - Newport, NH. buckleyunity@gmail.com

Sean Buckley - Newport, NH. seanb281@gmail.com

New Jersey:

Mirian Kemler - Hamilton, NJ. Mikki.Kemler@gmail.com

New York:

Leanne Mandia -Buffalo, NY.  lmandia408@gmail.com

Michelle Garcia - Geneseo, NY, michyscosmictouch@gmail.com

North Carolina:

Paulette Clapp - Greensborough, North Carolina. WestPaul13@gmail.com

Ruth Vassey - Lawndale, NC. WindFlower1966@gmail.com

Oklahoma:

Maria Galvan - Ponca City, OK, 1mariag1984@gmail.com

Oregon:

Maple Padme - Eugene, OR. dreamtreemassage@gmail.com

Pennsylvania:

Leslie Romano - Leetsdale, PA, leslie4grace@gmail.com

Sabrina Madsen - Waynesboro, PA. SMadsen19@gmail.com

South Carolina:

Mary Tampah - Greenville, SC.  MaryTampah@gmail.com

Gina Price - Hatsville, SC. GinaMP1987.gp@gmail.com

Tennessee:

Michelle Caldwell - Kingsport, TN. moonmountainhealing@gmail.com

Cheryl Yee - Nashville, Tennessee. Yeech3r@gmail.com

Texas:

Stephanie Rodriguez - Austin, TX. rodristeph@gmail.com

Cynthia Ritchie - Buda, TX. https://www.cosmichealing.us/https://www.cosmichealing.us/biography

 

                 Canada:

Mini Gulati, Burnaby, British Columbia. https://www.angelicalchemyholistichealing.com/

Charlotte Sanders, Thunder Bay, Ontario. gypsylyon@hotmail.com

Carlos Guixeras, Toronto, Ontario. carlosguixeras@gmail.com

                 Australia

Emma Walker, Forster NSW, Alchemyenergybyemma@gmail.com, alchemyenergybyemma.com phone: 61 0406 973 706

Marina Boyes - Tasmania, Australia. dakini2012@gmail.com

 

                 Europe

Belguim:

Fabrice Hamel - Alken, Belgium. BreekVrij@gmail.com

Niels Ramaekers - Wellen, Belgium Goeroerami@gmail.com

France:

Jean Noel Gadreau - Paris, France.  JN@JNGconseil.comhttp://www.jngconseil.com

Ireland:  

Siobhán O Malley - Limerick, Ireland. snimhaillecelticempath@gmail.com

     

 

 


.blog-archive #shopify-section-rich-text{width: 100%;}