Directory- RAAH Practitioners


 Attention: to view the R.A.A.H. | Reiki Angelic Alchemy Healing Practitioner you are interested in, if they have a profile available simply click the Practitioners name and their Profile will appear with their Credentials, About them, Prices...

 

In order by Continent, Alphabetically by Country/State, City

 

           North America

                USA

Alaska:

Kay Noble, Valdez, AK, kaynoble.com

Arizona:

Alicia Hamilton, Pinetop AZ, aliciashamilton@netscape.net

California:

Candee Lozano -  Inglewood, California. Candee.Lozano@gmail.com

Deanna Brenner - Newcastle, CA.  DeannaBrenner@yahoo.com

Micaela Esparza - Pomona, CA.  micaelaesparza539@gmail.com

Jessica Brown - Rocklin CA. jessica@heartfeltfreedom.com, https://heartfeltfreedom.com

Julia Titova - San Carlos, CA. lyoka17@gmail.com

Lorielle Harrison - San Diego, California. Lorielle.Harrison@gmail.com

Alison Andersen - San Jose, CA, healingalicat@gmail.com

Kristina Simpson - Santa Monica, CA. simpson2144@gmail.com 

Roger Ung - Thornton, CO. brightstar2005@gmail.com

Florida:

Daisy Arias - Kissimmee, FL. Esotericonduit@gmail.com

Mercy Barriero - Miami, FL. ReikiMiAlma@gmail.com on FBhttps://www.reikimialma.com/

Gladys Bermudez - Miami, FL. glabermudez@gmail.com

Becky Gintonio - Ormond Beach, Fl.  Becky.Gintonio@gmail.com

Ana Alvarenga - St. Augustine, FL. ana2alvarenga@gmail.com

Georgia:

Angie Kempel - Claxton, GA. wgklogistics2018@gmail.com

Ivan Perez - Pooler, GA. ipeerez@icloud.com

Illinois:

Marilyn Kallimanes - Wauconda, IL. MKallimanes@gmail.com

Lousisiana:

Beth Benoit - Basile, LA.  BethBenoit222@gmail.com

Lesli Duggan - Brusley, LA LesliDuggan@gmail.com

Massachusetts:

Rose Garcia - Beverly, MA, redrosegraceart@gmail.com

Katie Starr - Fitchburg, MA Ker79@Outlook.com

Michigan:

Jennifer Willemsen - Detroit, MI. EthericDetroit.com EthericDetroit@gmail.com

Minnesota: 

Stephen Nsubuga - Byron, MN, nsubugastephen@yahoo.co.uk

Missouri:

Lilly Espiau, Liberty Lake, WA, MyHeartToYoursDivine@gmail.com & FB

North Carolina:

Paulette Clapp - Greensborough, North Carolina. WestPaul13@gmail.com

Ruth Vassey - Lawndale, NC. WindFlower1966@gmail.com

New Jersey:

Mirian Kemler - Hamilton, NJ. Mikki.Kemler@gmail.com

New York:

Michelle Garcia - Geneseo, NY, michyscosmictouch@gmail.com

Oklahoma:

Maria Galvan - Ponca City, OK, 1mariag1984@gmail.com

Pennsylvania:

Leslie Romano - Leetsdale, PA, leslie4grace@gmail.com

South Carolina:

Mary Tampah - Greenville, SC.  MaryTampah@gmail.com

Gina Price - Hatsville, SC. GinaMP1987.gp@gmail.com

Tennessee:

Cheryl Yee - Nashville, Tennessee. Yeech3r@gmail.com

Texas:

Cynthia Ritchie - Buda, TX. https://www.cosmichealing.us/https://www.cosmichealing.us/biography

Virginia:

Shristi Bhandari, suffolk, VA, shristi.bhandari@gmail.com

           Canada:

Mini Gulati, Burnaby, British Columbia. https://www.angelicalchemyholistichealing.com/

Charlotte Sanders, Thunder Bay, Ontario. gypsylyon@hotmail.com

Carlos Guixeras, Toronto, Ontario. carlosguixeras@gmail.com

                 Australia

Emma Walker, Sydney NSW, Alchemyenergybyemma@gmail.com, alchemyenergybyemma.com phone: 61 0406 973 706

 

                  Europe

           Belguim:

Fabrice Hamel - Alken, Belgium. BreekVrij@gmail.com

Niels Ramaekers - Wellen, Belgium Goeroerami@gmail.com

           France:

Jean Noel Gadreau - Paris, France. JN@JNGconseil.com

     

 

 


.blog-archive #shopify-section-rich-text{width: 100%;}