Directory- RAAH Practitioners


 

Attention: to view the R.A.A.H. | Reiki Angelic Alchemy Healing Practitioner you are interested in, if they have a profile available simply click the Practitioners name and their Profile will appear with their Credentials, About them, Prices...

 

In Alphabetical order by Continent, Country/State, City

 

North America:

Kay Noble, Valdez, AK, kaynoble.com

Alicia Hamilton, Pinetop AZ, aliciashamilton@netscape.net

Deanna Brenner, Newcastle, CA.  DeannaBrenner@yahoo.com

Micaela Esparza, Pomona, CA.  micaelaesparza539@gmail.com

Jessica Brown, Rocklin CA. jessica@heartfeltfreedom.com, https://heartfeltfreedom.com

Julia Titova, San Carlos, CA. lyoka17@gmail.com

Alison Andersen, San Jose, CA, healingalicat@gmail.com

Kristina Simpson, Santa Monica, CA. simpson2144@gmail.com 

Roger Ung, Thornton, CO. brightstar2005@gmail.com

Daisy Arias, Kissimmee, FL. Esotericonduit@gmail.com

Mercy Barriero, Miami, FL. ReikiMiAlma@gmail.com on FBhttps://www.reikimialma.com/

Gladys Bermudez, Miami, FL. glabermudez@gmail.com

Becky Gintonio, Ormond Beach, Fl.  Becky.Gintonio@gmail.com

Ana Alvarenga, St. Augustine, FL. ana2alvarenga@gmail.com

Angie Kempel, Claxton, GA. wgklogistics2018@gmail.com

Ivan Perez, Pooler, GA. ipeerez@icloud.com

Marilyn Kallimanes, Wauconda, IL. MKallimanes@gmail.com

Beth Benoit, Basile, LA.  BethBenoit222@gmail.com

Lesli Duggan, Brusley, LA LesliDuggan@gmail.com

Rose Garcia, Beverly, MA, redrosegraceart@gmail.com

Katie Starr, Fitchburg, MA Ker79@Outlook.com

Jennifer Willemsen, Detroit, MI. EthericDetroit.com EthericDetroit@gmail.com

Stephen Nsubuga, Byron, MN, nsubugastephen@yahoo.co.uk

Ruth Vassey, Lawndale, NC. WindFlower1966@gmail.com

Mirian Kemler, Hamilton, NJ. Mikki.Kemler@gmail.com

Michelle Garcia, Geneseo, NY, michyscosmictouch@gmail.com

Maria Galvan, Ponca City, OK, 1mariag1984@gmail.com

Leslie Romano, Leetsdale, PA, leslie4grace@gmail.com

Mary Tampah, Greenville, SC.  MaryTampah@gmail.com

Gina Price, Hatsville, SC. GinaMP1987.gp@gmail.com

Cynthia Ritchie, Buda, TX. https://www.cosmichealing.us/https://www.cosmichealing.us/biography

Shristi Bhandari, suffolk, VA, shristi.bhandari@gmail.com

Lilly Espiau, Liberty Lake, WA, MyHeartToYoursDivine@gmail.com & FB

Richelle Burns, Port Orchard, WA, mystichawke33@gmail.com 

 

      Canada:

Mini Gulati, Burnaby, British Columbia. https://www.angelicalchemyholistichealing.com/

Charlotte Sanders, Thunder Bay, Ontario. gypsylyon@hotmail.com

Carlos Guixeras, Toronto, Ontario. carlosguixeras@gmail.com

 Australia:

Emma Walker, Sydney NSW, Alchemyenergybyemma@gmail.com, alchemyenergybyemma.com 

phone: 61 0406 973 706

Europe:

Heike Janßen, 38102 Braunschweig, Germany, heike_janssen@web.de

 

 


.blog-archive #shopify-section-rich-text{width: 100%;}